2019-2020

meetings

Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 20, 2019; 6:30-8:30pm

Location: St Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

September Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, September 18, 2019; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

Speaker:  Irene Alexandra, Ph.D.

Topic: "Captivating, John Paul II on the Feminine Genius"

Charity:  TBD

 

October Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, October 16, 2019; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Meeting Rooms A/B

Speaker: Megan Copeland

Topic: "Finding Hope, Surrender, and Trust When Everything Seems Out of Control" 

November Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, November 20, 2019; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

Speaker:  Meg Hunter-Kilmer

Topic: "Finding Our Identity in Jesus"

Charities: Project Gabriel, Church Ornament Sales, Prayers for the Holy Souls

Christmas Party

Tuesday, December 10, 2019; 6:30-8:30pm

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

January Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, January 22, 2020; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

February Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, February 19, 2020; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Meeting Rooms A/B

March Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020; 9:30-11:30am

*Morning meeting only due to Parish Mission*

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

April Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020; 6:30-8:30pm

or

Wednesday, April 22, 2020; 9:30-11:30am

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall

End of Year Party

Tuesday, May 19, 2020; 6:30-8:30pm

Location: St. Francis Parish Center, Great Hall